Kontaktieren Sie uns

30 * 30cm

Startseite >  PRODUKT >  30 * 30cm

Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild

Beschreibung

AN KUNDEN:

1. Wir haben über 5000 Designs mit unterschiedlichen Themen und Größen von Blechschildern auf Lager (15 x 30 cm, 20 x 30 cm, 30 x 30 cm, 30 x 40 cm).

 

2. Für alle Designs gibt es keine Mindestbestellmenge.

 

3. Unser Unternehmen ist seit vielen Jahren auf die Herstellung und Gestaltung von Blechschildern spezialisiert und exportiert diese. Die meisten der beliebtesten Modelle auf dem Markt stammen aus unserer Fabrik.


      Für den Katalog können Sie uns direkt kontaktieren.
Produktname
Blechschild aus Metall
Versorgungstyp
Großhandel (keine Mindestbestellmenge, über 5000 Designs auf Lager) oder individuell (niedrige Mindestbestellmenge)
Dicke
0.3 mm Zinn oder kundenspezifisch
MOQ
keine Mindestbestellmenge für Lagerdesigns und niedrige Mindestbestellmenge für kundenspezifische
Bildverarbeitung
Bildverarbeitung
Technische
Heißschnitt, Laserschnitt, Prägung, Stickerei sind alle verfügbar
Merkmal
Vintage Blechschild
Craft
Stanzen und Stanzen
Dicke
0.3 mm Zinn oder kundenspezifisch
Beschreibung
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Fabrik
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metallplakat Benutzerdefinierte Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Lieferant
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metall Blechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Details
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metall Blechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Details
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Herstellung
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Herstellung
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metallplakat Benutzerdefinierte Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Lieferant

Fertigungsprozess
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metall Blechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Details
Spot-Aktien
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metallplakat Benutzerdefinierte Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Lieferant
Messen & Promotion
Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metallplakat Benutzerdefinierte Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Lieferant
Unternehmensprofil
ÜBER UNS...

Unser Unternehmen ist seit 10 Jahren auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von Metallhandwerk spezialisiert. Wir sind der erste Hersteller von dekorativen Metallschildern in China. Derzeit verfügen wir über fortschrittliche Ausrüstung, die weltweit führende Technologie und eine monatliche Produktion von 300000 Stück Eisenmalerei. Unsere Produkte werden in mehr als 50 Länder und Regionen der Welt exportiert. Unsere Marke INEED ist
Von vielen Kunden anerkannt und geliebt.


Großhandel 30 * 30 cm Vintage Metallblechschilder Dekor Bar Pub Auto Metall Poster Custom Vintage Metallschilder Blechschild Fabrik








ICH BRAUCHE



Vintage-Großhandel: Dieser Stahl ist definitiv 30 x 30 cm groß und könnte die ideale Ergänzung für Ihre Bar, Männerhöhle, Lager oder Kneipe sein. Diese kundenspezifischen Vintage-Metallschilder werden aus hochwertigem Blechmaterial hergestellt, das eine dauerhafte Haltbarkeit garantiert.


Ein klassisches Design verleiht praktisch jedem Raum einen nostalgischen Effekt. Sie können aus verschiedenen Designs wählen, die zu Ihrem individuellen Stil oder Ihrem Bar-/Pub-Thema passen. Sie können Ihre ausgewählten Zitate, Bilder, Logos oder Ausdrücke ganz einfach auf Ihr Metallplakat drucken, um ein einzigartiges, individuelles Design zu erstellen.


Die Proportionen sind perfekt für fast jede Wand oder jeden Raum. Sie können es einfach mit Klebeband oder Nagelkleber anbringen und Ihrem Raum ein modernes und klassisches Flair verleihen. Das Design ist leicht und Sie können Ihre klassischen Metallschilder verschieben, ihre Platzierung ändern und Ihren Raum nach Belieben ohne Aufwand neu dekorieren.


Sie sind nicht nur ein Designprodukt, sondern auch ein praktisches und intelligentes Werkzeug. Sie können sie voll ausnutzen, um unverzichtbare Angebote und Werbeaktionen in Ihrem Club, Restaurant oder Geschäft zu erstellen. Die Druckfarben sind hochwertig und lebendig, sodass Ihre Botschaft wahrscheinlich und auffällig ansprechend ist.


Außerdem können Sie etwas Besonderes für Ihre Freunde, Verwandten oder Freunde kreieren, die Retro- und klassische Dekoration lieben. Sie werden sie wahrscheinlich überraschen, wenn Sie ein individuell gestaltetes Metall verwenden, das den Film oder das Musical ihrer Lieblingsband zeigt.


Die INEED Wholesale 30 x 30 cm Vintage-Blechschilder aus Metall für Bars, Kneipen, Autos, Metallposter, personalisierte Vintage-Blechschilder sind ein absolutes Muss für alle Fans, Clubbesitzer oder Sammler klassischer Metallclubs. Sie sind erschwinglich, trendig, anpassbar und praktisch. Diese klassischen Metalle sind die perfekte Wahl, um Ihren Räumen einen nostalgischen und persönlichen Eindruck zu verleihen oder Ihren potenziellen Kunden wichtige Botschaften zu übermitteln, wenn Sie sie auf Ihrem Konto haben.

IT-UNTERSTÜTZUNG VON

Get in touch

30*30cm

Home >  PRODUCT >  30*30cm

Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign

Product Description

TO CLIENTS:

1. We have over 5000 designs of different themes and sizes of tin signs in stock (15*30cm, 20*30cm, 30*30cm, 30*40cm).

 

2. All the designs have no MOQ.

 

3. Our company specialized in the production and design of metal tin sign, export for many years. Most of the popular    models in the market are from our factory.


      You can contact us directly for the catalogue.
Product Name
metal tin sign
Supply Type
Wholesale (no MOQ, over 5000 designs in stock) or customized (Low MOQ)
Thickness
0.3mm tin or customized
MOQ
no MOQ for stock designs and low MOQ for customized
image processing
image processing
Technical
Hot cut, laser cut, embossed, embroidered are all available
Feature
Vintage tin sign
Craft
Stamping and die-cutting
Thickness
0.3mm tin or customized
Product Description
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign factory
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign supplier
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign details
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign details
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign manufacture
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign manufacture
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign supplier

Production Process
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign details
Spot Stocks
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign supplier
Trade Fairs & Promotion
Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign supplier
Company Profile
ABOUT US...

Our company specializes in the production and sale of metal crafts for 10 years. We are the earliest manufacturer of developing metal decorative signs in China. At present, we have advanced equipment, the world's leading technology, and monthly production of iron painting 300000 pieces. Our products are exported to more than 50 countries and regions in the world. Our INEED brand has been
recognized and loved by many customers.


Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Custom Vintage Metal Signs Tin Sign factory








INEED



Wholesale Vintage this may be steel is most definitely 30*30cm could be the addition possibly is ideal your premises bar, man cave, storage, or pub. These custom vintage metal indications are manufactured from high-quality tin material that guarantees use durability lasting.


Boast a design is classic will invest a direct effect of nostalgia to merely about any space. You can choose from different designs to fit your trend is individual or theme is bar/pub. It really is easy to customize your selected quotes to your metal poster, pictures, logos, or expressions to generate a design is exclusive individualized.


The proportions is wonderful for almost any wall surface or area. You could easily set it up having a tape or nail is adhesive provide your neighborhood a fashionable and feeling is vintage. The looks is lightweight someone to maneuver your classic metal indications around, change their placement, and redecorate your space if you want without the hassle.


Are not only a design product but in addition a practical and tool is smart. You can take full advantage of them to help you which will make communications menu which will be absolutely essential deals, and promotions in your club, restaurant, or store. The publishing is colors are top-quality are vibrant sure that your particular message will be likely and noticeable attractive.


Additionally produce the one thing special is great for your folks, nearest and dearest, or ones which are liked love retro and classic decoration. It really likely you will surprise these insurance firms a steel is customized that showcases their team movie is favorite music organization musical.


The INEED Wholesale 30*30cm Vintage Metal Tin Signs Decor Bar Pub Car Metal Poster Personalized Vintage Metal signs Tin Sign are actually a must-have is definite any fans are classic club owners, or collector. These are typically affordable, trendy, customizable, and practical. These metals which are classic will be the choices are perfect desire to place in an impression of nostalgia and character to your areas or convey crucial messages to those prospective customers to your account if.

IT SUPPORT BY